- Only admins of the account can delete users.
- Any feedback given by the person you delete will remain in the account and will not be automatically deleted.
Related articles
- How can I check the source of my imported employees?
- How can I edit a user that has already been created?
- How do I import or update my employees via Excel?
- What are the different rights / roles in the Honestly account?
- How Is Participation Rate Calculated When Survey Participants Are Added or Removed?