- The employee has not been uploaded to the system (you can check this in the “Employees” section by searching for their name).
- The employee was not selected in the survey’s “Distribution” section.

- The employee has already participated in the survey.
- The employee has forwarded their personalised link and another person has participated in the survey using their place. The links can only be used by 1 person and cannot be shared.
- The survey period has already ended.
Related articles
- How do I add individual people to a survey?
- What is the Distribution List, and what happens if I remove it?
- What is View as employee (Proxy View) and how do I use it?
- Which browsers are supported by Honestly?
- Why hasn’t my employee received a login email?
- How do I check whether an email reached an employee?