First click on "Menu" (on the top right) and select "User" from the drop-down list:
Then click on the user you would like to delete in the "User administration" section:
Then click on "Delete User" at the very bottom of the page:
A second window will appear where you confirm the deletion by clicking "Delete User" again:
- If you delete a user, only this person's details will be removed from the account. Surveys or feedback forms that were created by them or to which they had access will all remain.
- Only account admins can delete users.
Interested in any of the following?